Pokémon 25: The Album Is Now Available Digitally and on CD

October 15, 2021

Pokémon 25: The Album Is Now Available Digitally and on CD

Bring home a collection of some of the world’s biggest superstars in this musical celebration of 25 years of Pokémon.

Throughout the year, the P25 Music program has been bringing you some incredible new songs by a variety of the biggest names in music to help celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. Now, these collaborations have come together with the release of Pokémon 25: The Album, available in digital and CD formats.

We’ve already heard music from such artists as Katy Perry and Post Malone, among others, and Pokémon 25: The Album adds even more superstars like Cyn, Lil Yachty, and Tierra Whack into the mix. The digital version of the album even contains a few bonus tracks, including some remixes by Grammy-nominated recording artist ZHU. You can check out the full track list below.

Pokémon 25: The Album is available now digitally and where CDs are sold. There’s also a special-colored vinyl edition of the album coming February 2022—in celebration of Pokémon Day. However, no matter what format you choose to enjoy the album, it’s bound to be a party.

Pokémon 25: The Album Track List

  1. Katy Perry—Electric

  2. Jax Jones—Phases (with Sinead Harnett)

  3. Mabel—Take It Home

  4. Lil Yachty—Believing

  5. J Balvin—Ten Cuidado

  6. Cyn—Wonderful

  7. Vince Staples—Got ’Em

  8. Louane—Game Girl

  9. Tierra Whack—Art Show

  10. Post Malone—Only Wanna Be with You (Pokémon 25 Version)

  11. Yaffle—Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)*

  12. Mabel—Take It Home (ZHU Remix)*

  13. Cyn—Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*

  14. Vince Staples—Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)*

*Digital album only

Back to Top