Prerelease

Series Cycle Players Date
Rebel Clash Prerelease: Pokemon Rebel Clash Prerelease Sun 4/26/20 2020 Cancelled April 26, 2020
Rebel Clash Prerelease: Pokemon Rebel Clash Prerelease Sat 4/25/20 2020 Cancelled April 25, 2020
Sword & Shield Prerelease: Sword & Shield Prerelease Sun 2/2/20 2020 31 February 02, 2020
Sword & Shield Prerelease: Sword & Shield Prerelease Sat 2/1/20 2020 35 February 01, 2020
Sword & Shield Prerelease: Sword & Shield Prerelease Sun 1/26/20 2020 16 January 26, 2020
Sword & Shield Prerelease: Sword & Shield Prerelease Sat 1/25/20 2020 27 January 25, 2020
Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease: Prerelease Cosmic Eclipse 10-27-2019 2020 10 October 27, 2019
Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease: Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease Sat 10/26/19 2020 8 October 26, 2019
Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease: Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease Sun 10/20/19 2020 18 October 20, 2019
Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease: Cosmic Eclipse Prerelease Sat 10/19/19 2020 30 October 19, 2019
Unified Minds Prerelease: Unified Minds Prerelease Sun 7-21-19 2020 22 July 21, 2019
Unified Minds Prerelease: Unified Minds Prerelease Sat 7-20-19 2020 34 July 20, 2019
Unbroken Bonds Prerelease: Unbroken Bond Prerelease 4-21-19 2019 10 April 21, 2019
Unbroken Bonds Prerelease: Unbroken Bond Prerelease 4-21-19 2019 14 April 21, 2019
Unbroken Bonds Prerelease: Unbroken Bond Prerelease 4-20-19 2019 30 April 20, 2019
Team Up Prerelease: Team Up Prerelease 1/27/2019 2019 16 January 27, 2019
Team Up Prerelease: Team Up Prerelease 1/26/2019 2019 18 January 26, 2019

You are about to leave a site operated by The Pokémon Company International, Inc.

Close Window

Please note that some areas of Pokemon.com may not display correctly in your browser.

Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers:

Click here to visit Pokemon.com using your current browser.